Going to India

Today I depart for India. I’m doing a three week retreat in Rishikesh – a small town on the banks of the Ganges River at the foothills of the Himalayas.

Since I’m on retreat there will be no blogging. Hopefully, the McCain/Palin/Bush campaign will die a natural death while I’m away.

4 Responses to “Going to India”

  1. Craig of Melbourne Says:

    Have a good time

  2. Puntiki Says:

    Be safe… Take care…. Come back with a clear mind.

  3. Puntiki Says:

    Welcome back Andrew…

  4. Steve Says:

    kiwi yogi fyi I have restarted my blog

Leave a Reply

