Welcome back to me

So it has been quite a while since I last blogged and there have been a number of reasons for that. I’ve been away, Google bought Blogger and changed my password so I couldn’t access my account. Anyway, I’m back now and plan to be a bit more regular with my posts.

My latest news is that I am investigating changing from being a part-time student to a full time student. This means I will finish my course and hopefully graduate at the end of this semester in July – two years since I left NZ. I found out today that it will not cost as much as I thought to switch. But still it hasn’t happened yet. I don’t know what I will do after I’ve finished – I have a few basic ideas, but nothing that will last long.

I’ve been through some major changes in the last few months and my internal system has been completely rewired. It’s amazing what’s happened, but I can’t talk too much about it other than to say that it is all good. In my horoscope the 20 years of Saturn are nearly over and Mercury is about to start in Feb 08. So transitioning is to be expected.

Leave a Reply

